Next up

Events are in The Concert Room. They will start at 8:30 and finish at 10:30. The bar is open from 6pm. £10 on the door. We are now able to take card payments on the door. Contact us to book your place.
To book your place, just email us at hello@bletchleybluesclub.uk or use the form on the home page.  

Previously at The Blues Club

Tues 10th Sept - John Verity
Tues 8th Oct - The Bluescasters
Tues 22nd Oct - The Scoundrels
Tues 12th Nov - Blues Situation
Tues 26th Nov - BluesTones
Tues 19th Dec - Blues Boy Kings
Tues 14th Jan - King Biscuit Boys/Refrazzled/Lee Signey
Tues 28th Jan - Steve Summers Band
Tues 11th Feb - LKMule
Tues 25th Feb - Storm Warning
Tues 10th Mar - Spikedrivers 

Sadly due to Corona Virus we missed out on The John Doe Trio, Shufflepack, Marco Cinelli & Danny Del Toro, Marshall Couzens Band, Cinelli Brothers, John Verity, The Joe Walsh Trio, Robin Bibi and Crossfire.