Events are in The Concert Room. They will start at 8:30 and finish at 10:30. The bar is open from 6pm. £10 on the door. We are now able to take card payments on the door. Contact us to book your place.
At the moment we are restricting numbers to 40; to book your place, just email us at hello@bletchleybluesclub.uk or use the form on the home page.  

Next up

Tues 22nd Sept - Ben Tyzack and Guy Tortora . Here is a clip of them together.
We saw Ben, just before lockdown in The Spikedrivers. Guy also has his own band.
Paul Jones said of him "Excellent song writing. Subtle, beautiful...and lovely slide guitar!" 

Previously at The Blues Club

2019
 10th Sept - John Verity
Tues 8th Oct - The Bluescasters
Tues 22nd Oct - The Scoundrels
Tues 12th Nov - Blues Situation
Tues 26th Nov - BluesTones
Tues 19th Dec - Blues Boy Kings
2020
Tues 14th Jan - King Biscuit Boys/Refrazzled/Lee Signey
Tues 28th Jan - Steve Summers Band
Tues 11th Feb - LKMule
Tues 25th Feb - Storm Warning
Tues 10th Mar - Spikedrivers 

Sadly due to Corona Virus we missed out on The John Doe Trio, Shufflepack, Marco Cinelli & Danny Del Toro, Marshall Couzens Band, Cinelli Brothers, John Verity, The Joe Walsh Trio, Robin Bibi and Crossfire. Mark is working to get as many of these re scheduled as he can.

Tues 25th Aug - Robin Bibi and Tony Marten.
Tues 8th Sept - Jon Walsh & Brian Throup